【东京自由行】10 处可在东京体验日本文化的好去处

若您对日本传统文化有兴趣,在您来到日本旅游时,建议您务必参加一日体验活动,绝对能帮助您更深入了解日本传统文化。以下就让我为您介绍 10 处能在东京体验日本传统文化的好所在。

东京都

体验

各种独特的传统文化造就了今日的日本,并且成为吸引观光客前来的原因之一。也许您曾听说过一些日本的传统文化,但却可能不够全面,那不如前来亲自体验这些让您感到兴趣的文化习俗吧!!也许这会成为您最爱的消遣活动也说不定呢!

 

以下是一些在东京地区提供亲身体验活动的地点:

 

1.盆栽 [春花园盆栽美术馆]

盆栽的独特之处在于它能将一个庭院呈现在一个小小的花盆里。这里的指导老师小林先生是位盆栽达人,目前已为宣扬盆栽文化到全世界付出了不少的心力。小林先生也收了许多来自世界各地的学徒。您不妨来参观一下这座美术馆,让自己进行一次盆栽世界的深度体验吧!

春花园盆栽美术馆:英文网站

[交通]

从小岩车站(JR 总武线)或瑞江车站( 都営地下铁新宿线)乘搭 76 号京成巴士至京叶口巴士站。这里离该美术馆就只有一小段的步行距离。

 

2.拜师忍者 [江戸隠密武蔵一族]

您是否也想成为一名像“火影忍者”中的忍者呢?虽然您无法在一天内就成为一名完全合格的忍者,但您却能体验当一天的临时忍者!您可在此学习忍者的各项技艺及武器的运用。

江戸隠密武蔵一族:英文网站

[交通]

从田端车站(JR 山手线)步行 4 分钟

 

3.舞妓和艺妓 [COCOMO] 

这是一间靠近浅草寺的照相馆,里头提供了日本舞妓和艺妓的上妆、穿着及照相服务。这肯定能让您留下深刻的回忆。

COCOMO英文网站

[交通]

从浅草车站(东京地铁银座线/东武伊势崎线)步行 2 分钟 

 

4.书道(書法)[Udoyoshi](うどよし)

日本书法也被称为书道,使用毛笔及黑墨来进行书写。几乎所有的日本人都会在小学时就接受书法教育。Udoyoshi 提供了外国游客一日体验课程,您可在短时间内学习到写书法的技巧,以及如何写出漂亮字体的技术。在 Udoyoshi,您不只能学习到如何书写从中国流传过来的字体 - 汉字,还能学习日本独创的日文拼音文字 - 平假名的书写方式。

和様 Udoyoshi英文官网

[交通]

从御徒町车站(JR山手线)步行 8 分钟

从汤岛车站(东京地铁千代田线)步行 3 分钟

 

5.制作自己的江户切子玻璃雕花制品 [墨田江戸切子馆]

江户切子是一种由南蛮人(历史上一种贬低西方人的称号,主要用来称呼葡萄牙人及荷兰人)在江户时代引进的玻璃切割技艺。您可在自己挑选的玻璃制品上进行雕刻。另外,现场也有贩卖许多现成的江户切子式玻璃雕花制品供顾客选购。

墨田江戸切子馆:日文网站

[联络]

 info@edokiriko.net    

[交通]

从锦系町车站(JR 线/东京地下铁)步行 6 分钟

 

6.禅宗冥想 - 坐禅和抄经 [林泉寺]

如果您想尝试正宗的佛教坐禅仪式的话,这座寺庙就是您该来的地方。您也能在这里体验抄经活动,一种借着抄写佛经来达到修禅作用的活动。这两种活动都能帮助您从烦恼中解脱,找回内心的平静。

东京 文京区 林泉寺: 日文网站

[交通]

从茗荷谷车站(东京地铁丸之内线)步行 2 分钟

 

*如果您想了解更多在东京一带的修禅地点,请参考以下文章:

东京一带的 7 个最佳修禅地点(英文)

 

7.荞麦面制作 [江户东京荞麦会]

荞麦面是日本的一种面食。如果您喜欢吃荞麦面的话,那何不像制作手工通心粉一样自己亲手制作呢?这里提供了体验荞麦面制作的一日课程,师傅们会一步一步地指导您如何制作,所以就算是初学者也能制作出好吃的面条哦!

江户东京荞麦会:日文网站

[联络]

如果您想预约的话,请电邮至: soba@edotokyosoba.com

[交通]

从京成立石车站(京成押上线)步行 6 分钟

 

8.和太鼓体验 [TAIKO-LAB青山]

您应该欣赏过日本的传统鼓乐-和太鼓的表演吧?日本的各种大小节庆上经常都会出现和太鼓的演出。这里提供您亲身体验激昂鼓乐的体验课程,让您一起来参与和太鼓的演奏。参与完这项撼动身心的活动之后,我们可以保证您的心灵及身体都会感觉到无比的神清气爽。

TAIKO-LAB 青山

[联络]

0120-979-447

[交通]

从外苑前车站(东京地铁银座线)的 1 号或 3 号出口步行 4 分钟,或是从表参道车站(东京地铁半藏门/银座/千代田线)步行 7 分钟

 

9.江户更纱体验 [染里 二叶苑]

在江户时代,许多和服的图纹都是以型纸来进行染色的。在二叶苑里,您能体验以传统染色技艺来制作和服中的主要布料。如果您已对日本和服的优雅设计及染色图纹着迷的话,这肯定是您不容错过的体验活动。

染里 二叶苑:英文网站

[交通] 

从中井车站(西武新宿线)步行 4 分钟,或是从中井车站(都营大江户线)的 A2 出口步行 4 分钟

 

10.手工食物模型  [元祖食品模型屋]

Duy Nguyen/Flickr

食物模型一般被当作餐馆中的菜单展示品,而近来这些模型也渐渐受到了外国游客的喜爱。您肯定会为这些细腻且足以以假乱真的食物模型的制作技艺感到惊叹。这里不只能让您体验食物模型的制作,还能让您买些现成的回去当纪念品。

元祖食品模型屋:英文网站

[交通]

从浅草车站(筑波特快,请注意这车站和东武线及东京地铁的浅草车站是不一样的)A2 出口步行 5 分钟。

从田原町车站(东京地铁银座线)步行 12 分钟

从入谷车站(东京地铁日比谷线)1 号出口步行 15 分钟

 

 

 

以上哪一个体验活动吸引您呢?何不试试参与这些体验活动来更了解日本的文化?无论是实质回报或只是个回忆,它都将成为您旅程中最美好的纪念品。

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Various unique traditional cultures underpin today’s Japan and these cultures have lured many visitors from abroad. Some of them you may have heard of but maybe you don’t know much about, so why not try your hand at whatever cultural experience that has taken your fancy? Who knows, it might turn into your favorite pastime.

Here are some of the spots in Tokyo which offer hands-on classes:

1.Bonsai [Shunkaen BONSAI Museum]

bonnsai-1

blog.goo.ne.jp

bansai-2

jcv.seesaa.net

Bonsai is unique in that it expresses the universe with a mere small plant pot.   The instructor is Mr. Kobayashi, a leading figure of  bonsai who has proliferated the art across the globe. Kobayashi-sensei has many apprentices around the world. Why not visit the museum and immerse yourself in the profound world of bonsai? 

Shunkaen BONSAI Museum: English site

[Access]

Take Keisei Bus 76 from Koiwa Station [JR Sobu Line] or Mizue Station [Toei Subway Shinjuku Line] to Keiyoguchi Bus Stop. The museum is in a walking distance from the bus stop.

2.The Ninja Apprentice [The Musashi Ninja Clan]

ninja-1

shinobinoshu.the-ninja.jp

ninja-2

222.ninja

Do you want to become a ninja as seen on ‘Naruto’? Obviously you can’t become a full-fledged ninja in a day, but you can have a ninja experience for a day!  Here you will learn what it takes to become a ninja and about its weapons.

The Musashi Clan Ninja Warriors: English site

[Access]

4 minute walk from Tabata Station [JR Yamanote Line] 

3.Maiko and Geiko [COCOMO] 

geiko

 ganref.jp

maiko

answers.withabout.jp

There is a photo studio just near Senso-ji in Asakusa where you can wear a make up, dress up, and have your pictures taken as a Japanese maiko or a geisha.  This will surely be a memorable experience.

COCOMO: English site

[Access]

2 minute walk from Asakusa Station [Tokyo Metro Ginza Line/Tobu Isezaki Line]

4.Shodo (calligraphy) [Udoyoshi]

www.sharetoyou168.com

wayo-1

 udoyoshi.com

Japanese calligraphy shodo is written using a brush soaked in black ink. Almost all Japanese people have been taught shodo in elementary school. Udoyoshi offers a one-day trial lesson for overseas visitors.  You will acquire the technique and skill of beautiful handwriting in no time. At Udoyoshi you can not only learn how to write kanji, the characters derived from Chinese, but also hiragana, one of the phonetic alphabets unique to the Japanese language. 

Wayoh Udoyoshi: English site

[Access]

8 minute walk from Okachimachi Station [JR Yamanote Line]

3 minute walk from Yushima Station [Tokyo Metro Chiyoda Line] 

5.Cut Your Own Edo Kiriko Glass [Sumida Edo Kiriko Kan]

 edokiriko
 kiriko.co.jp

 Edo Kiriko was a glass cutting method brought in by nanbanjin [a historical derogatory term for westerners, mainly of Portuguese and Dutch origins] during the Edo era. You can engrave unique traditional patterns on a glass of your choice.  In addition, there are a number of beautiful Edo Kiriko glasses on display which can be purchased. 

Sumida Edo Kiriko Kan

[Contact]

 info@edokiriko.net    

[Access]

6 minute walk from Kinshicho Station [JR Line/Tokyo Metro]

6.Zen Meditation – Zazen and Shakyo [Rinsenji Zen Temple]

rinsenji 

 collabit.net

rinsenji.net

syakyou

 rinsenji.net

If you want to give zazen a go in a genuine Buddhist style, this temple is the place to visit.  You can also experience shakyo, a form of meditation by transcribing sutras. Either way you can let go of intrusive thoughts and feel the inner peace.  

Rinsenji Zen Temple, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo: English site

[Access]

2 minute walk from Myogadani Station [Tokyo Metro Marunouchi Line]

 

*If you want to know more about where you can try Zen Meditation around Tokyo, check this article:

Seven best places to experience Zen meditation around Tokyo

7.Soba Making [Edo Tokyo Soba no kai]

soba-3

soba-yamasho.com

soba-1

saint-care.com

Soba  is  Japanese buckwheat noodle. If you like soba then why not make your own, just like handmade pasta?  This venue offers a hands-on one-day class. The artisan will help you a step-by-step so even novice cooks will find themselves making tasty noodles from scratch.

Edo Tokyo Soba no kai

[Contact]

If you want to make a reservation, send an email to: soba@edotokyosoba.com

[Access]

6 minute walk from Keisei Tateishi Station [Keisei Oshiage Line]

8.Wadaiko Experience [TAIKO-LAB Aoyama]

 2011012512360000.jpg

 blogfit.jp

www.taikolab.com

You may have heard the drumming sessions of the traditional Japanese drums wadaiko – you can’t miss them at local festivals in Japan.  Here you get the chance to perform your own wadaiko session to feel the vibrant percussion. We guarantee your mind and body will feel refreshed by the end of it, thanks to the energetic resonance.  

TAIKO-LAB Aoyama

[Contact]

0120-979-447

[Access]

4 minute walk from Exits 1 and 3, Gaiemmae Station [Tokyo Metro Ginza Line] or 7 minute walk from Omote-sando Station [Tokyo Metro Hanzomon/Ginza/Chiyoda Lines]

9.Edo Sarasa Dyeing Experience [Some-no-Sato Futaba-en]

edosarasa

 gofuku-kawachiya.co.jp

www.futaba-en.jp

During the Edo era, many types of  kimono patterns were created by using paper patterns, kata, for dyeing textiles.  At Futaba-en you can create a centerpiece with beautiful classic kimono patterns using the traditional dyeing method. If you are mesmerized by the beauty of Japanese kimono and dyed textiles, this is definitely something for you to try.

Some-no-Sato Futaba-en: English site

[Access] 

4 minute walk from Nakai Station [Seibu Shinjuku Line] or 4 minute walk from Exit A2, Nakai Station [Toei Oedo Line]

10.Handmade Food Samples [Ganso Shokuhin Sample-ya]

syokuhin-1

 blogs.c.yimg.jp

syokuhin-2

atsites.jp

Food samples are commonly displayed as menu samples at restaurants and  they are becoming increasingly popular among overseas visitors. You would be amazed how these food samples are skilfully produced with great attention to detail. Here not only you can make your own food sample but you can also buy some for souvenirs. 

Ganso Shokuhin Sample-yaEnglish site

[Access]

5 minutes walk from Exit A2, Asakusa Station [Tsukuba Express- Note this station is different from Asakusa Stations of Tobu Line and Tokyo Metro]

12 minutes walk from Tawaracho Station [Tokyo Metro Ginza Line]

15 minutes walk from Exit 1, Iriya Station [Tokyo Metro Hibiya Line]

 

Did any of the above appeal to you?  Why not give these hands-on classes a try for a better understanding of Japanese culture? Tangible or not, you will take home a valuable memento at the end of the day. 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone