【仙台自由行】10個讓您可以深入瞭解仙台歷史的景點

仙台市是個充滿日本歷史的舞台,戰國時代著名的伊達政宗就是在這裡發跡的。這篇文章將會介紹你許多仙台的歷史舞台,讓您能夠了解過去這塊土地上發生了什麼事。

仙台

玩樂

宮城縣轄下的仙台市是個充滿日本歷史的地區,戰國時代著名的伊達政宗就是在這裡發跡的。 這篇文章將會帶著各位遊覽仙台的各個著名歷史景點,從2萬年前的繩文時代到2011年的東北大地震那不可抹滅的傷痛。

1. 仙台城

3780464841_4d8c26cc7e_z

Sendai Blog/flickr

距今400年前左右(西元1610年),大名伊達政宗建造了這座象徵當時繁榮的仙台城 。可惜的是,經過歷史的摧殘,仙台城只留下部分的遺跡。在伊達政宗騎著馬的雕像附近,您可以眺望壯觀的市景,天氣好的話甚至可以看到太平洋。

地址:宮城縣仙台市青葉區川內1−2 外

2. 瑞鳳殿

3683246559_d8e4498e2a_z

Sendai Blog/flickr

這裡是當初管理仙台的伊達家族的陵墓。在這裡有三個殿分別是瑞鳳殿、感仙殿和善應殿,它們在2次大戰時受到摧毀,不過幸運的是日本政府已經將它們重建成原本的樣貌。這裡也有陪葬物品的展覽館,有興趣的旅客不訪進去參觀看看。

地址:宮城縣仙台市青葉區靈屋下23-2

3.大崎八幡宮

15465367107_a806dd6796_z

Stela Seo/flickr

伊達政宗在大約西元1607年時建造了這間權現造(許多神社都是此種建築風格)風格的神社 ,有一說是此為現存最古老的權現造建築。此建築不論內外都有精美的雕刻及黃金製的裝飾,給人一種充滿奢華的氣氛。

地址:宮城縣仙台市青葉區八幡4-6-1

4. Nikka威士忌宮城峽釀酒廠

這間釀酒廠是由Nikka威士忌的創辦人竹鶴政孝在1969年所建, 目的是為了能在他的第一間北海道余市的酒廠以外的地方也能釀酒。據說竹鶴在試了許多河川的水之後發現新川的最適合作威士忌,於是才選擇這個地點。

地址:宮城縣仙台市青葉區Nikka 1

5. 定義如來 (西方寺)

800px-saihouji-temple_hondou

ja.wikipedia.org/

這間寺廟在當地被稱為「定義山」,是間求良緣及安產相當著名的寺廟。傳言說這裡的神一定會實現您的一個願望 。 800年前的一場戰爭中平貞能跑到這附近尋求庇護,並決定在這裡設置一座菩薩雕像來哀悼戰爭的犧牲者,這也是這座寺廟的起源。

地址:宮城縣仙台市青葉區大倉字上下1

6. 荒濱慰靈碑

被2011年東北大地震帶來的海嘯給移平的松林地區,是個深受當地人喜愛的海岸地區,在這裡有著一座9公尺高的觀世音菩薩像「荒濱慈聖觀音」及2.5公尺高的慰靈碑。這座觀音的高度是根據襲來這裡的海嘯高度所製作而成的。

地址:宮城縣牡鹿郡女川町鷲神濱字堀切山51-6

7.仙台市富澤遺跡保存館

除了保存著富澤的遺跡以外,這個獨特的保存館也在試著復育這片被發現的古老森林,同時也想教育社會大眾過去的人們如何是如何與這片森林共存的。富澤遺跡為距今約2萬年前的石器時代所遺留下來的遺跡,這個保存館將帶您回到2萬年前體驗當時這片大地的一切

地址:宮城縣仙台市太白區長町南4-3-1

8.仙台市繩文之森廣場

在這裡您可以看到距今4千年前的山田上之台遺跡,這是日本繩文時代的村莊。在這裡您可以看到繩文時代的豎穴式建築及當初的人們種植的植物。這裡還有許多特別的活動,向是可以讓觀光客體驗用早期的方法製作陶器與石器,對於古代的生活有興趣的朋友不妨來體驗看看。

地址:宮城縣仙台市太白區山田上之台町 10-1

9.仙台市博物館

3683272689_8cd31003a2_z

Sendai Blog

這裡負責保存、展示及研究伊達家族所留下來的文物,除此之外,這裡也有慶長遣歐使(派往羅馬與西班牙的外交人員)的文物展。特別的是這裡有著為了紀念白話文運動的魯迅的雕像 。

地址:宮城縣仙台市青葉區川内26<仙台城三之丸跡>

10. 東北大學片平校區

800px-tohoku_universitykatahira_north_gate

ja.wikipedia.org

西元1904年,領導白話文運動的魯迅,曾在仙台醫學專門學校(1912年改制東北大學醫學部)就讀。 東北大學片平校區的其中一個演講廳也還有魯迅的雕像,甚至在魯迅當初所住的宿舍也設有一座魯迅的雕像。西元1998年當時的中國領導人江澤民也曾經到過這裡參訪。

地址:宮城縣仙台市青葉區片平2-1-1

 
 
 
 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[岩手旅遊]

宮澤賢治夢幻SL銀河鐵道之旅

岩手縣160年古民家—野田村「苫屋」

[福島旅遊]

暢遊歷史名所「會津若松」觀光地9選

[福島美食]

會津必吃鄉土美食餐廳——鶴我

 
 

不想錯過任何有關日本的第一手訊息嗎?那就趕快讓我們成為LINE的朋友吧。

 

 

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Sendai, a city in Miyagi’s prefecture is where you will find many historical figures like Date Masamune, who made a name for himself during the Sengoku period. This article will introduce to you historical spots in Sendai that will bring you back in time to between 20,000 years ago and to when the 2011 Tohoku earthquake occurred for an unforgettable history lesson.

1. Aoba Castle

1

blogs.yahoo.co.jp

Exactly 400 years ago from today (sometime in 1610), the founding Daimyo of modern Sendai, Date Masamune built this very castle and it is now the current pride and a symbol of Sendai’s prosperity. The original castle itself is no longer around for us to appreciate but you can still see some of its remnants around. From the surroundings of the statue of Date Masamune riding a horse within the premises, you will be able to catch some spectacular views of the city and on a clear day, you might be able to see the Pacific Ocean too.

Kawauchi, Aoba Ward, Sendai, Miyagi 980-0862

2. Zuihoden

2

ff-kobayan.blog.so-net.ne.jp

This serves as a mausoleum for the Date clan that governed Sendai. Within its grounds you will have the monumnets, Zuihoden, Kansenden and Zennoden. It was completely destroyed in the war in 1945 but fortunately it has been rebuilt to its original grand architectural style. There is also an museum here for you to view burial accessories that have been excavated.

23-2, Otamayashita, Aoba Ward, Miyagi 980-0814

3. Osaki Hachimangu

3

shiromania.exblog.jp

The founder of modern Sendai, Date Masamune, built this Shinto shrine about 400 years ago around 1607 based on the Ishi-no-ma-zukuri architectural style (that makes up one of the many Shinto architectural styles out there) and it is said that this shrine is the oldest surviving one of its kind. The interior and exterior of the building is decorated with beautiful carvings and gold furnishings, creating a grandiose atmosphere.

4-6-1 Hachiman, Aoba Ward, Sendai 980-0871

4. Nikka Whiskey Miyagikyo Distillery

4

plaza.rakuten.co.jp

This distillery was built by Nikka Whiskey’s founder, Masataka Taketsuru in 1969 after its first one at Hokkaido’s Yoichi so that he could create and blend fine whiskeys at two different locations. It was said that Taketsuru confirmed the building plans after he found favor in the taste of diluted whiskey with water used from Nikkawa River.

1 Nikka, Aoba Ward, Sendai, Miyagi 989-3433

5. Jogi Nyorai (Saihoji Temple)

5

www.mapple.net

The locals call this temple「Jyoge San」and it is said that your prayers for love and safe delivery will be answered if you come here to pay your respects. Rumor also has it that the gods of this temple will grant that very one wish in your life if you come here to pray. 800 years ago, during the war, Taira no Sadayoshi ran to seek refuge in this area and decided to set up a Buddha statue to pray for war victims and that is how the history of this temple started.

1 Joge Okura, Aoba Ward, Sendai 989-3213

6. Arahama Cenotaph

6

blogs.yahoo.co.jp

At the hinterland of a beach that is well-loved by the community here, in the middle of a pinewood forest that was flatten by the tsunami during the 2011 Tohoku earthquake, stands the 9m tall Goddess of Mercy statue, Arahama Jikkei Kannon and a cenotaph that is 2.5m tall. The Goddess of Mercy statue was built at the same height of the tsunami wave that hit the area during the earthquake in 2011.

7. Sendai City Tomizawa Site Museum

7

blogs.yahoo.co.jp

Besides preserving the ruins of Tomizawa, which are made up of ruins from 20 thousand years ago during the Old Stone age and presenting them to the public, this unique museum also actively cultivates long forgotten forests that have been discovered and educates the public on the relationship between man and nature in the past. The experience here will truly bring you back in time to 20 thousand years ago.

4-3-1 Nagamachi Minami, Taihaku Ward, Sendai

8. Sendai City Jomon Site Park

8

plaza.rakuten.co.jp

This is a preservation site of a big Jomon period village, where you will find Yamada Uenodai ruins that dates back to about 4 thousand year ago. At the premises, you will find a Jomon period vertical cave houses and the same vegetation in that period of time being cultivated. There are also guided activities prepared for visitors like the chance to use ancient tools to make clay pots and stoneware.

10-1 Yamadauenodaicho, Taihaku Ward, Sendai, Miyagi 982-0815

9. Sendai City Museum

9

www.miyagitheme.jp

With the materials donated by Sendai’s Date clan, this museum serves to preserve, exhibit and research the given materials. In addition to exhibitions on the feudal lors in Sendai and the Date clan, there are also exhibitions on the historic mission called Keicho Embassy(that was a diplomatic trip to Rome and Spain). Within the museum grounds too there is a statue of Lu Xun to remember the great figure in modern Chinese literature.

Sendai Castle’s Sannomaru, 26 Kawauchi, Aoba Ward, Sendai 980-0862

10. Tohoku University Katahira Campus

10

www2.archives.tohoku.ac.jp

About a century ago (sometimes during 1904), a leading figure in modern Chinese literature, Lu Xun came all the way to study in Tohoku University’s medical faculty (which was called Sendai Medical School at that time) for a year and a half. Within the premises of Katahira Campus, at one of their lecture halls, stands the statue of Lu Xun. The old residence of Lu Xun also still stands to this day near the main gate of Katahira Campus. In 1998, Jiang Zemin, the president of China has ever visited this historical lecture hall.

2-1-1, Katahira, Aoba Ward, Sendai, Miyagi 980-8577

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone